Join us via zoom on the 17th of April
US
9AM PDT
US
12PM EDT
GB
5PM BST
EU
6PM CEST

Leverage what you learn to increase success in markets which aren't working for you

  • Leverage product localization as a mechanism for growth
  • Identify opportunities and troubleshoot issues
  • Understand where is the best place to invest and grow
  • Align your product strategy with your geo and commercial strategy
  • Drive local growth in specific markets
Previous episodes of the alignment

Our panel of experts

Alba Simon
Alba Simon

Sr Product Manager

Ini Adesiyan
Ini Adesiyan

Sr Product Manager

Caner Uguz
Caner Uguz

Sr Product Manager

David
David McNamee

Enterprise Solution Architect

James Atkin
James Atkin

Sr Customer Success Manager

Produced in association with amazing partners

phrase_logo_default
Nimdzi
lokalise_logo_black
BLEND LOGO BUILT
acolad
XTM cloud-png
Vistatec logo - Global App Testing alignment partner

17th April – 5PM GMT / 12PM EST

Register for this episode before you exit this page 

  • We'll send you a calendar invitation 
  • We'll remind you when it's about to start
  • We'll send you the recording afterwards

What is the alignment?

 

This series is for anyone involved in taking a product global that is looking for new ways to grow, align with teams and mature their glocalization strategy beyond translation and local market launches. 

View past episodes here

We've got all our episodes online for you to watch right here!

 Head to previous episodes

  • Leadership in localization
  • Building a localization team
  • Putting speed and scale in your team
  • Using local data and user voices
E5 thumbnail small-1