Join us via zoom on the 28th of February
US
9AM PST
US
12PM EST
GB
5PM GMT
EU
6PM CET

What you'll learn in this episode

The best marketing is done by word of mouth. With an off-hand comment a satisfied client can do the work of the best salesperson or marketing team one hundred times over. Heads of product and the commercial structures above are desperate to drive more recommendations, but here’s the terrible truth: nobody is talking about your product.

The alignment is here to help! We’re talking to the top product managers and heads of in the world to help you get your product recommended with our classic global twist: how do you get your product recommended when your product spans 100 countries and territories? What about when your users don’t talk, because they’re separated by oceans?

We'll cover:

  • How to turn around low-performing NPS or bad local reviews
  • Approaches to adjusting your product in local markets
  • Steps to take to drive word-of-mouth recommendations and increase DAUs
Previous episodes of the alignment

Our panel of experts

Kristin Gutierrez headshot 2
Kristin Gutierrez

Vice President Sales & Marketing

Hila Nissim
Hila Shitrit Nissim

CMO

Neil Streete
Neil Streete

Product Manager

Elliott Rayner
Elliott Rayner

CMO

Produced in association with amazing partners

phrase_logo_default
Nimdzi
lokalise_logo_black
BLEND LOGO BUILT
acolad
XTM cloud-png
Vistatec logo - Global App Testing alignment partner

28th February – 5PM GMT / 12PM EST

Register for this episode before you exit this page 

  • We'll send you a calendar invitation 
  • We'll remind you when it's about to start
  • We'll send you the recording afterwards

What is the alignment?

 

This series is for anyone involved in taking a product global that is looking for new ways to grow, align with teams and mature their glocalization strategy beyond translation and local market launches. 

View past episodes here

We've got all our episodes online for you to watch right here!

 Head to previous episodes

  • Leadership in localization
  • Building a localization team
  • Putting speed and scale in your team
  • Using local data and user voices
E5 thumbnail small-1